A rare recording created in 1975 by one of the funniest guys around, Jimmy Walker. This 11 track CD is brilliant comedy. - $9.99

Track Listings:

1. The Black Prince Has Arrived

2. The Ghetto

3. S-Cool Daze

4. Caucasians and Other White Folk

5. Progress

6. Suburbia

7. Show Biz

8. Autographs

9. The Apollo

10. The Great Black Myth

11. The Prince and the Public

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.