Dr. Dirty's rare 1995 recording with 16 great songs that will crack you up. This CD was recorded during the tenure of President Bill Clinton and John Valby writes a song for Bill and Hillary.


Track Listings:

1. If I Only

2. Hillary and Bill

3. Joy To The Girls

4. Somebody Snitched

5. The Most Famous Races

6. 16 Tons

7. Wabash Cannonball

8. Who Gives A Fuck (O.J.)

9. The Stripper

10. Addams Family

11. Beverly Hillbillies

12. Brady Bunch

13. Red Light Lounge

14. Ya-Ya (43)

15. Big Butt Boogie

16. Audio Enema

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.