Extremely rare Dr. Dirty CD featuring the infamous tracks "Big Ass Lil & Yukon Pete" and "The Candybar Poem". This CD kicks Ass!


Track Listings:

1. O Little Town

2. Adeste Fidetes

3. Here Comes Santa Claus

4. In The Mood

5. Just Like A Woman

6. Where O Where

7. Ayatollah Poem

8. Tight Twat Tina

9. Robocock

10. Candybar Poem

11. Beer Poem

12. American Poem

13. Big Ass Lil & Yukon Pete (the original)

14. Dog Poem

15. The Revenge Of Big Ass Lil

16. Ecstacy

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.