When computers took over the world Dr. Dirty decided to dedicate a CD to the high tech world with some naughty songs to go with it.


Track Listings:

1. Torn Between Two Lovers

2. Candle In The Wind

3. American Pie

4. If I Was

5. Winter Wonderland

6. Pecker Tingling

7. Girls Up

8. Rum-Pum-Pum

9. Up On The Rooftop

10. Hillary

11. Comin' To Town

12. Leroy Etc.

13. Jingle Balls

14. The Beer Poem

15. If You're Horny

16. American Poem

17. Computer Song 1

18. Computer Song 2

19. Computer Song 3

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.