From 1990 this CD contains many of Dr. Dirty's best songs.


Track Listings:

1. Where Do I Begin?

2. The New Addams Family

3. Godfather

4. Backstreet Boys

5. Yo Ho

6. My Sister's Friends

7. The Leader Of The Pack

8. Who Gives A Fuck

9. Ya Ya

10. New Years Eve

11. You Can't Say

12. Old Time Rock n Roll

13. Lucy In The Sky

14. Wide Open

15. Santa Claus Is Coming

16. Silent Night

17. Was it You

18. Back Door

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.