Live From Las Vegas, Bill Cosby performances from 1972. It is vintage Cosby at his best. - $7.99

Track Listings:

1. Froofie The Dog

2. Football

3. My Brother, Russell

4. Be Good To Your Wives

5. Fat Albert Got A Hernia

6. Why Beat Your Wife

7. Ennis' Toilet

8. Grover Henson Feels Forgotten

9. Bill's Marriage

10. Track And Field High Jump

If you wish to pay by money order click here - or click on the PayPal button to pay by credit card. PayPal accepts all major credit cards and is extremely safe to use.